List of All Series...

Below youll find a list of every series Ive done so far. Its basically a list of all pages (non-posts). The most recent (current) ones are at the top, and I work backwards from there. The links will either take you to the full series page, or the Table of Contents page. Please note that the first two series I did were just god-awful, so I have excluded them. I also wrote another terrible series more recently that I hope you ignore. So when I say all series, I mean all relevant series.

Taikon (entire series so far)
Flurry (entire story so far)
Voyage to Saga
The Advancement of Mateo Matic (2017)
Rogue Possession
Clean Sweep
42 Stories and 42 More Stories
Second Stage of Something Started (sequel to Seeing is Becoming)
The Advancement of Mateo Matic (2016)
Reavers Wobble
The Advancement of Mateo Matic (2015)
Bellevue Profiles
Crossed Off
Seeing is Becoming (predecessor for Second Stage of Something Started)

No comments :

Post a Comment